One scholarship worth EUR 14.950,– for candidates who work and live in CEE*.

One scholarship worth EUR 14.950,– for candidates who work and live in CEE*.


With the Global Executive MBA managers strengthen their competencies to achieve global success.
A unique combination of 40 years international experience and practise of two austrian business schools – SMBS and LIMAK.
Entry strategies for the worldwide markets, international business practices and personal, methodology for global corporate success
Added value
International study trips to the business schools in Vaduz (Liechtenstein), Moscow (Russia), London (UK), Shanghai (China) and Washington (USA).
52-day attendance, blocked in modules, in 18 months plus master thesis, Teaching language is english.
Master of Business Administration awarded by University of Salzburg or by Johannes Keppler University Linz.
November 7th, 2016
SMBS-University of Salzburg Business School
Schloss Urstein, 5412 Puch bei Salzburgmaria.marschall@smbs.at, +43-676-88 22 22 16
To apply for the scholarship please send the required documents (CV, letter of motivation, certificates etc.) to maria.marschall@smbs.at.
Application deadline: September 19th, 2016
Hearing: September 27th, 2016, Salzburg   
The Jury: Mag. Bernhard Sams MBA (SMBS Director Consulting and Program Development ), Norbert Gerner (SMBS Head of Program Management), Mag. Cornelia Kepplinger (LIMAK Program Management)
The scholarship is not for resale, cannot be redeemed for cash, is not transferable or exchangeable an cannot be used in conjunction with any rebate offer. Prerequisite for the scholarship is the execution of the Global Executive MBA program in November 2016. The execution of the Global Executive MBA program depends on a minimum number of participants.
Detailed Information here.

*) Citizens of the following countries of Central Eastern Europe: Albania, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldovo, Montenegro, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Poland, Ukraine